Tips & Hacks

Impossible Whopper Is NOT Vegan/Vegetarian Unless You Know this Hack

Burger King is launching the Impossible Whopper nationwide on August 8, 2019; however, vegans and vegetarians beware: the Impossible Whopper is not vegetarian because it is cooked alongside beef and chicken in the same broiler. The only way you can get a truly vegan/vegetarian Impossible Whopper is if you order it a special way.

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Back to top button